A New Beginning

That moment when you have to start over … that moment when you know it’s time to turn the page. A New Beginning.

It hurts but, it is also very exciting. It makes me sad because everything I’ve ever known is long gone. It’s in the past, I cannot change it. I am left with memories, good and bad times. I won’t lie; it’s tough to start over again. It takes a lot of strength and courage.

I say it’s exciting to start over because I’ll learn and explore new things. Things I’ve been dying to try for years, such as volunteering for a good cause. I’m sure that starting over will bring more creativity and success in my life. And, why not, a new love.

7cd97b435802cac859baa85de59c4e92

2 thoughts on “A New Beginning

Leave a Reply

