All my love

These past few days I’ve felt the need to say thank you to some people in my life:

  • To all teachers, including university professors, for my writing style and the way they’ve managed through what you would call unconventional ways, to shape our future and, mostly, our characters. I look at my fellow classmates now and see most of them already found their dream. I feel like I am still looking for mine, but about that another time.
  • My parents who have always been there, not only financially, but also emotionally. Like any other family, we’ve been through a lot together, and we did it because we stayed together. I love you and you are the closest people to me, always in my head, forever in my heart. Without you I’ll be nothing. I’ll not be here standing tall, so far away from you though. Hell, without you I wouldn’t even be me.
  • To my close friends, you know who you are. There’s no point to write down your names in here. I do appreciate and accept each and every single one of you and if it happens to see me criticizing you, I do it with pure love. But please, please hit me back haha.
  • To all of you, my loyal readers. Thank you for following, liking and sharing my posts. I know, not everything I write here is the best but, it is from the heart. I’ll improve, I promise. I can only hope my experiences and lifestyle will positively impact you. Kisses.

Thank you!

P.S. What would we be without music? This video is worth watching. Bon Jovi is one of my favorite singers x

Leave a Reply

