Marketing principles applied to flirting

tumblr_mhvoimh2Ni1rrzx66o1_500

  1. You see a hot chick at the bar, you go to her and say ‘I am a rich man. Marry me’. That’s Direct Marketing.
  1. You’re at a party and your friend does the job for you. He goes to the girl you secretly like and says ‘Have you met X? He’s very rich, and can fulfill all your wishes’. That’s Advertising.
  1. A random girl walks to you and says ‘You are rich. Can you marry me?’ That’s Brand Recognition
  1. You picking up a girl ‘I am very rich. Marry me’. She slaps you. That’s Customer Feedback.
  1. You tell the girl you’ve been chatting up for a while now ‘I’m very rich, marry me’. She introduces you to her husband. That’s Demand & Supply Gap.
  1. Just before you tell a girl ‘I am rich, marry me’, your wife arrives. That’s Restriction from Entering New Market.

Adapted from 9GAG

3 thoughts on “Marketing principles applied to flirting

    1. Wow thank you for the nomination! To be honest this is not my own work, as I said at the end of the post it is adapted from 9GAG. But almost everything else on this blog is my cretation. Thanks again for your kind words!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome! I saw that at the bottom, but you posted it so you have just as much of a vivid imagination 🙂 I love your blog regardless! 🙂 You’re welcome! 🙂 If you participate, I look forward to your answers 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

